Patty Griffin – Downtown Church (2010)

Artist: Patty Griffin

Album: Downtown Church

Released: 2010

Style: Folk

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 56 Mb

01 – House Of Gold
02 – Move Up (With Ann MccCary, Regina McCrary, Jim Lauderdale And Buddy Miller)
03 – Little Fire (With Emmylou Harris)
04 – Death’s Got A Warrant (With Regina McCrary And Ann McCrary)
05 – If I Had My Way (With Regina McCrary And Ann McCrary)
06 – Coming Home To Me (With Julie Miller)
07 – Wade In The Water (With Regina McCrary And Mike Farris)
08 – Never Grow Old (With Buddy Miller)
09 – Virgen De Guadalupe (With Raul Malo)
10 – I Smell A Rat
11 – Waiting For My Child
12 – The Strange Man (With Regina McCrary And Mike Farris)
13 – We Shall Be Reunited
14 – All Creatures Of Our God And King


This entry was posted in Archive, Folk. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Patty Griffin – Downtown Church (2010)

  1. Peelie says:

    Thank for PattyВґs album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>