The Black Box Revelation – Silver Threats (2010)

Artist: The Black Box Revelation

Album: Silver Threats

Released: 2010

Style: Garage Rock

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 70 Mb

01 – High On a WIre
02 – Where Has All This Mess Begun
03 – Run Wild
04 – 5 O’Clock Turn Back the Time
05 – You Better Get In Touch With the Devil
06 – Do I Know You
07 – Sleep While Moving
08 – Our Town Has Changed for Years Now
09 – Love Licks
10 – You Got Me On My Knees
11 – Here Comes the Kick
12 – Part of Me


This entry was posted in Archive, Indie. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>