Crime in Stereo – I Was Trying To Describe You To Someone (2010)

Artist: Crime in Stereo

Album: I Was Trying To Describe You To Someone

Released: 2010

Style: Punk

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 77 Mb

01 – Queue Moderns
02 – Drugwolf
03 – Exit Halo
04 – Not Dead
05 – Odalisque
06 – Young
07 – Type One
08 – Republica
09 – I Am Everything I Am Not
10 – Dark Island City
11 – I Cannot Answer You Tonight


This entry was posted in Archive, Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>