Aynsley Lister – Equilibrium (2009)

Artist: Aynsley Lister

Album: Equilibrium

Year: 2009

Style: Blues Rock

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 72 MB

1. Soul
2. Time’s Up
3. What’s It All About
4. Forever
5. Crazy
6. Big Sleep
7. Running On Empty
8. Superficial
9. Early Morning Dew
10. Running Out On Me
11. Sugar Low
12. Hurricane


This entry was posted in Archive, Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>