Mr. Lif – I Heard It Today (2009)

Artist: Mr. Lif

Album: I Heard It Today

Year: 2009

Style: Rap

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 88 MB

01. Welcome to the World
02. What About Us?
03. Breathe met Bahamadia
04. Collapse the Walls
05. Folkore met Dumbtron en Vinnie Paz
06. Police Brutality (Scene)
07. Gun Fight met Metro
08. PNN 1
09. Hatred
10. Homecoming (Scene)
11. Head High
12. I Heard It Today
13. The Sun
14. Dawn


This entry was posted in Archive, Rap. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>