Rick Ross – Deeper Than Rap (2009)

Artist: Rick Ross

Album: Deeper Than Rap

Year: 2009

Style: Rap

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 85 MB

1. Mafia Music
2. Maybach Music 2 (Feat. T-Pain, Lil Wayne And Kanye
3. Magnificent (Feat. John Legend)
4. Yacht Club (Feat. Magazeen)
5. Usual Suspects (Feat. Nas)
6. All I Really Want (Feat. The-Dream)
7. Rich Off Cocaine
8. Lay Back (Feat. Robin Thicke)
9. Murda Mami (Feat. Foxy Brown)
10. Gunplay (Feat. Gunplay)
11. Bossy Lady (Feat. Ne-Yo)
12. Face (Feat. Trina)
13. Valley Of Death
14. In Cold Blood


This entry was posted in Archive, Rap. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>