Sonic Boom Six – City Of Thieves (2009)

Artist: Sonic Boom Six

Album: City Of Thieves

Year: 2009

Style: Punk

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 65 MB

01. (Welcome To) The City Of Thieves
02. Back 2 Skool
03. The Road To Hell Is Paved With Good Inventions
04. Bang! Bang! Bang! Bang!
05. A Bright Cold Day In April
06. Rum Little Skallywag
07. The Concrete We’re Trapped Within (It’s Yours)
08. Strange Transformations
09. Through The Eyes Of A Child
10. Polished Chrome And Open Kitchens
11. Jericho
12. Floating Away


This entry was posted in Archive, Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>