Twisted Wheel – Twisted Wheel (2009)

Artist: Twisted Wheel

Album: Twisted Wheel

Year: 2009

Style: Punk

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 51 MB

1. Lucy The Castle
2. She’s A Weapon
3. We Are Us
4. Oh What Have You Done
5. Strife
6. One Night On The Street
7. Let Them Have It All
8. Bad Candy
9. You Stole The Sun
10. Bouncing Bomb
11. What’s Your Name


This entry was posted in Archive, Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>