As I Lay Dying – This Is Who We Are (2009)

Artist: As I Lay Dying

Album: This Is Who We Are

Year: 2009

Style: Metalcore

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 153 MB

01 Intro
02 Falling Upon Deaf Ears
03 Forever
04 Meaning in Tragedy
05 The Darkest Nights
06 Separation
07 Nothing Left
08 An Ocean Between Us
09 Within Destruction
10 Forsaken
11 Distance is Darkness
12 I Never Wanted
13 The Sound of Truth
14 94 Hours
15 Through Struggle – Wacken Open Air
16 Reflection – With Full Force Festival
17 Confined – Wacken Open Air

UPLOADING: Part 1 | Part 2

This entry was posted in Archive, Metal, Top. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to As I Lay Dying – This Is Who We Are (2009)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>