Sharleen Spiteri – The Movie Songbook (2010)

Artist: Sharleen Spiteri

Album: The Movie Songbook

Released: 2010

Style: Pop

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 61 Mb

01 – Xanadu
02 – If I Can’t Have You
03 – God Bless The Child
04 – Between The Bars
05 – Sound Of Silence
06 – What’s New Pussycat
07 – Windmills Of Your Mind
08 – Take Me With You
09 – Cat People (Putting Out The Fire)
10 – Many Rivers To Cross
11 – Pretty Woman
12 – This One’s From The Heart
13 – Take My Breath Away


This entry was posted in Archive, Pop. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sharleen Spiteri – The Movie Songbook (2010)

  1. Spati says:

    Thanks very much, for this release.
    the Cd is good.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>