Dragonforce – Valley of the Damned Rerelease (2010)

Artist: Dragonforce

Album: Valley of the Damned Rerelease

Released: 2010

Style: Power Metal

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 99 Mb

01 – Invocation of Apocalyptic Evil
02 – Valley of the Damned
03 – Black Fire
04 – Black Winter Night
05 – Starfire
06 – Disiples of Babylon
07 – Revelations
08 – Evening Star
09 – Heart of A Dragon
10 – Where Dragons Rule (Bonus Track)


This entry was posted in Archive, Metal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>