Big Pooh – The Delightful Bars: Candy Apple Verison (2009)

Artist: Big Pooh

Album: The Delightful Bars: Candy Apple Verison

Year: 2009

Style: Rap

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 57 MB

01.) Intro
02.) The Release (produced by Illmind)
03.) Power f/ O. Dash (produced by Khrysis)
04.) The Comeback (produced by Khrysis)
05.) Radio (produced by OhNo)
06.) Hands Up f/ Chaundon and Roc C (produced by Khrysis)
07.) On The Real f/ Jozeemo and E. Ness (produced by Khrysis)
08.) Nothing Less f/ Ab Soul, Jay Rock and K. Dot (produced by Young RJ)
09.) Move f/ Darien Brockington (produced by Phonix)
10.) Roll Call f/ Jozeemo, Chaundon, and Joe Scudda (produced by The Co-Op)
11.) The Life f/ Mushinah (produced by Khrysis)
12.) Rearview Mirror (produced by 9th Wonder)
13.) Outro


This entry was posted in Archive, Rap. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>