Black Moth Super Rainbow – Eating Us (2009)

Artist: Black Moth Super Rainbow

Album: Eating Us

Year: 2009

Style: Electro Indie

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 57 MB

1. Born on a Day the Sun Didn’t Rise
2. Dark Bubbles
3. Twin of Myself
4. Gold Splatter
5. Iron Lemonade
6. Tooth Decay
7. Fields Are Breathing
8. Smile the Day After Today
9. The Sticky
10. Bubblegum Animals
11. American Face Dust
12. Untitled


This entry was posted in Archive, Electronic. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>