CunninLynguists – Strange Journey Volume One (2009)

Artist: CunninLynguists

Album: Strange Journey Volume One

Year: 2009

Style: Rap

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 103 MB

1 “Departure”
2 “Nothing But Strangeness”
3 “Lynguistics (Live in Stockholm)”
4 “Move”
5 “Spark My Soul”
6 “Never Come Down (The Brownie Song)”
7 “Hypnotized”
8 “Dance for Me (Remix)”
9 “Die for You”
10 “White Guy Mind Tricks”
11 “Georgia (Remix)”
12 “K.K.K.Y. (Remix)”
13 “Don’t Leave (When Winter Comes)”
14 “The Distance”
15 “Broken Van (Thinking of You)”
16 “Billy Joe’s Garage (To Be Continued)”


This entry was posted in Archive, Rap. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>