Fire! Santa Rosa, Fire! – Sea Priest (2010)

Artist: Fire! Santa Rosa, Fire!

Album: Sea Priest

Released: 2010

Style: Indie Rock

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 78 Mb

01 – Ghostress
02 – War Coward
03 – Animal Spirit Guide
04 – Test Crowd
05 – Little Cowboys, Bad Hombres
06 – All of Us In the Water
07 – Onionknight
08 – An Rabbit
09 – Cold Star
10 – Dogma Don’t
11 – April May
12 – Witch House
13 – Bad Trip (Bonus Track)
14 – Furlough (Bonus Track)


This entry was posted in Archive, Indie. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fire! Santa Rosa, Fire! – Sea Priest (2010)

  1. Jack says:

    This would be a great album for Pitchfork to make “best new music” – i can feel it

    thanks heaps for letting this out there

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>