50 Cent – The City Is Mine (2009)

Artist: 50 Cent

Album: The City Is Mine

Year: 2009

Style: Rap

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 57 MB

1. I get it in (Engineerz rmx prod by pk)
2. Try me (Rick Ross diss)
3. In god we trust
4. Shut ur bloodclot mouth
5. I”m a hurt you
6. Fully load clip (Engineerz rmx Prod: by PK)
7. Play this on the radio
8. Lloyd Banks – M.B.A.M
9. Lloyd Banks – Holy Matrimony
10. Lloyd Banks – Mind on murder
11. What up blood (Engineerz rmx Prod Pete Twist)
12. Heartless monster
13. Crack a bottle feat Eminem & Dr. dre
14. Back down (engineerz rmx Prod: Pete Twist)


This entry was posted in DownloadHits, Rap, Top and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 50 Cent – The City Is Mine (2009)

  1. TheRap says:

    O melhor do Rap

    Esse ? o cara

  2. [ALK69] says:

    o que o 50cent tem de melhor ? a musica… o estilo que ele tem de rima :-(

    Cada um tem os seus gostos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>