[Archive] Heaven Shall Burn – Invictus (2010)

Artist: Heaven Shall Burn

Album: Invictus

Released: 2010

Style: Metalcore

Format: MP3 160Kbps

Size: 52 Mb

01 – Omen
02 – Combat
03 – I Am I Was I Shall Be
04 – Buried In Forgotten Grounds
05 – Sevastopol
06 – The Lie You Bleed For
07 – Return To Sanity
08 – Against Bridge Burners
09 – Of Forsaken Poets
10 – Given In Death
11 – Outro


This entry was posted in Archive, Metal. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to [Archive] Heaven Shall Burn – Invictus (2010)

  1. Steve says:

    awesome release thanks a lot but could you get 320kbps if possible

  2. DeadlySinner666 says:

    Yesssss!! thank you. Been waiting for this.

  3. tod3sschu3tze says:

    very nice release, is it cd-sourced?
    VBR would be better, thanks so far :)

  4. Steve says:

    i think the intro is missing from this release, there are meant to be 12 tracks

  5. MeTzGoRe says:

    they released this Album on myspace.
    Sounds like the myspace-rip =(

    I’ll waiting 4 a better release.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>