Yukmouth – Free At Last (2010)

Artist: Yukmouth

Album: Free At Last

Released: 2010

Style: Rap

Format: MP3 176Kbps

Size: 98 Mb

01 – Free At Last (Feat. Country Black)
02 – The Life (Feat. Ya Boy, Jay Rock, London)
03 – Laughin At You Clownz
04 – 2-11 (Feat. L.E.P. Bogus Boys)
05 – She Want It (Feat. Rankin Scroo)
06 – Smell It On Me (Feat. Gudda Gudda, Titty Boy, D-Golder)
07 – 100 Brick Boy (Feat. Lucci)
08 – Lets Get It, Lets Go (Feat. Lil Hype, Ampichino, Lee Majors, Tha Realest, Freeze. Rah-Man, Matt Blaque)
09 – Bang Bang
10 – Shine (Feat. Messy Marv, Choppa City)
11 – West Iz Back (Feat. Roccett, 2Eleven)
12 – Rise 2 Da Top
13 – Dats Outta Here (Feat. Mistah Fab, Chop Black)
14 – The Hard Way (Feat. Jannine V)
15 – So Trill (Feat. Lil Hype, Dru Down)
16 – Pac-Man
17 – Smokin Trezz (Feat. Currency, Chop Black)
18 – Hubba Rocks (Feat. Stevie Joe, Philthy Rich, Lee Majors)
19 – Da Town (Remix) (Feat. Richie Rich, Beeda Weeda, Agerman, Kafani, Shady Nate, Lee Majors, G-Stack, London)


This entry was posted in Archive, Rap. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>