Hot Hot Heat – Future Breeds (2010)

Artist: Hot Hot Heat

Album: Future Breeds

Released: 2010

Style: Indie Rock

Format: MP3 320Kbps

Size: 92 Mb

01 – YVR
02 – [email protected]
03 – Times A Thousand
04 – Implosionatic
05 – Goddess On The Prairie
06 – Zero Results
07 – Future Breeds
08 – JFK’s LSD
09 – Jedidiah
10 – Buzinezz Az Uzual
11 – What Is Rational
12 – Nobody’s Accusing You (Of Having A Good Time)


This entry was posted in Archive, Indie. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hot Hot Heat – Future Breeds (2010)

  1. Chris says:

    Thanks for uploading this :-) I wondered if anyone knows any reason why this won’t work on my iPod though? Plays fine in iTunes, but not on the Pod itself. The same happens with a couple of other new releases I got from here :-(

  2. Robert says:

    Something like that happened to me, i had to convert the songs again to mp3 (mp3 to mp3 o.O)
    And the converted files worked perfectly
    Use Total Video Converter (it is also for audio files)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>