Taddy Porter – Taddy Porter (2010)

Artist: Taddy Porter

Album: Taddy Porter

Released: 2010

Style: Alt Rock

Format: MP3 256Kbps

Size: 86 Mb

01 – Whatever Haunts You
02 – Big Enough
03 – Shake Me
04 – Gotta Get You Back
05 – Long Slow Drag
06 – I Gotta Love
07 – Mean Bitch
08 – Bringing Me Down
09 – In The Morning
10 – Fire In The Streets
11 – Railroad Queen
12 – King Louie


This entry was posted in Archive, Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Taddy Porter – Taddy Porter (2010)

  1. Mike says:

    Thank You So Much I have been looking for CD for the last 3 months and here it is, I had “Shake Me” as the band had offered Free to Download, but i couldn’t find Railroad Queen Until now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>