Devil Sold His Soul – Blessed and Cursed (2010)

Artist: Devil Sold His Soul

Album: Blessed and Cursed

Released: 2010

Style: Prog Metal

Format: MP3 256Kbps

Size: 68 Mb

01 – Tides
02 – DrowningSinking
03 – Callous Heart
04 – An Ocean of Lights
05 – Frozen
06 – The Disappointment
07 – Crane Lake
08 – A Foreboding Sky
09 – The Weight of Faith
10 – Truth Has Come
11 – The Emptiness


This entry was posted in Archive, Metal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Devil Sold His Soul – Blessed and Cursed (2010)

  1. karate kid says:

    This is not Prog Metal – it’s a hardcore type band.

  2. Axe says:

    Hardcore? Hahaha…

    But it’s also not Prog Metal. I would say Post Metal or something like that. But it’s really great.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>