Arcade Fire – The Suburbs (2010)

Artist: Arcade Fire

Album: The Suburbs

Released: 2010

Style: Indie Rock

Format: MP3 320Kbps

Size: 153 Mb

01 – The Suburbs
02 – Ready To Start
03 – Modern Man
04 – Rococo
05 – Empty Room
06 – City With No Children
07 – Half Light I
08 – Half Light II (No Celebration)
09 – Suburban War
10 – Month Of May
11 – Wasted Hours
12 – Deep Blue
13 – We Used To Wait
14 – Sprawl (Flatland)
15 – Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
16 – The Suburbs (continued)


This entry was posted in Archive, DownloadHits, Indie. Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to Arcade Fire – The Suburbs (2010)

  1. x says:

    Thanks so much.I cant wait to listen to this !

  2. RadioheadFan says:

    tnx Mod ! best post of the month I think

  3. Thatguy says:

    Your indie new releases are appreciated.

  4. peetrdude says:


  5. virgi80 says:

    THANK YOU thank you thank you!

  6. Ricardo Brun says:


  7. D says:

    everyone should get this amazing album!

  8. Luis Paz says:

    God bless u!

  9. MARK says:

    not amazing… its ok.. not as good as funeral or neon bible..

  10. bob says:

    Much netter than Neon Bible- bring on the vinyl release- at a sensible price please!

  11. brownman says:

    you guys are amazing. I knew I could not wait till next week, I love this site, I love instant gratification and most of all, I fucking love Arcade Fire.

  12. Deoxys says:

    Damn, offline…

  13. mohammad hossein says:

    it was wonderful.thank u

  14. says:

    links updated

  15. Arash says:

    Please upload files on

  16. Michael says:

    Many thanks guys! Downloaded it, loved it, went out and bought it. Easily as good as NEON BIBLE.

  17. Fabiano says:

    Better than Neon Bible. Amazing album. Best of the year (and The National too! :) )

  18. DetectiveDanton says:

    Yeah its an amazing album. I bought it too! It’s on par with MGMT Congratulations as album of the year for me

  19. patroc says:

    Yes, a very good album, better than neon bible.. Thank so much!..

  20. mano marley says:

    AMAZING! album of the year so far

  21. maziade says:

    Super !!! une belle évolution musical !!! j’adore

  22. wj says:

    jup, AF will be in the same charts as Kanye. bummer.

  23. PA says:

    buy it!

    absolut fantastic 10/10

  24. FF-Brasil says:

    Fenomenal! isso prova que o rock não está morto! ele esta engendrado na originalidade humana!

  25. NETTII says:


  26. Rene says:

    This group has now three amazing albums in a row

  27. Didn’t quite get that inovation I expected from them…

  28. Seriously says:

    This group has made the same album three times in a row

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>