Shawn Lee – Sing A Song (2010)

Artist: Shawn Lee

Album: Sing A Song

Released: 2010

Style: Funk Soul

Format: MP3 161Kbps

Size: 56 Mb

01 – Shut Up and Learn Ft. Fanny Franklin
02 – It Takes Two Ft. Marcus Malone
03 – Who Are You Ft. Bing Ji Ling
04 – Fade Up Ft. The Superimposers
05 – Ill Just Wait A While
06 – Fading Light Ft. Lord Large With Robert Bradley
07 – Older Ft. Miles Bonny
08 – Swimming Pool
09 – Dont Let That Feeling Ft. The Superimposers
10 – Lucy Lucy Ft Jeremiah
11 – Christopher Walken On Sunshine Ft. Princess Superstar
12 – Meadow In The Summer Ft. Paul Fryer


This entry was posted in Archive, Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>