Papa Roach – Time For Annihilation (2010)

Artist: Papa Roach

Album: Time For Annihilation

Released: 2010

Style: Alt Rock

Format: MP3 202Kbps

Size: 97 Mb

01 – Burn
02 – One Track Mind
03 – Kick In The Teeth
04 – No Matter What
05 – The Enemy
06 – Getting Away With Murder (Live)
07 – …To Be Loved (Live)
08 – Lifeline (Live)
09 – Scars (Live)
10 – Hollywood Whore (Live)
11 – Time Is Running Out (Live)
12 – Forever (Live)
13 – Between Angels And Insects (Live)
14 – Last Resort (Live)


This entry was posted in Archive, DownloadHits, Front, Rock, Top. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Papa Roach – Time For Annihilation (2010)

  1. says:

    sharingmatrix links are coming soon!

  2. x says:

    Awesome new songs ! Thanks !

  3. Gabriel Alexander Lopez says:

    I’m waited for this ….thanks, thanks, thanks.
    I rally want more new rock

  4. Jx says:

    Yeah!!! great album

  5. jerry says:

    hello – you said sharingmatrix links are coming. do you mean filesonic since that is their new name now or have you stopped using them for your site? thanks.

  6. Christian says:

    Thanks ! Im Waitng For This – Excellent Blog !!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>