Enter Shikari – Common Dreads (2009)

Artist: Enter Shikari

Album: Common Dreads

Year: 2009

Style: Post Hardcore

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 124 MB

1. “Common Dreads”
2. “Solidarity”
3. “Step Up”
4. “Juggernauts”
5. “Wall”
6. “Zzzonked”
7. “Havoc A”
8. “No Sleep Tonight”
9. “Gap In The Fence”
10. “Havoc B”
11. “Antwerpen”
12. “The Jester”
13. “Halcyon (Intro)”
14. “Hectic”
15. “Fanfare For The Conscious Man”

DEPOSITFILES: Part 1 | Part 2
HOTFILE: Part 1 | Part 2

This entry was posted in Archive, Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>