Jeremy Porter – Party of One (2010)

Artist: Jeremy Porter

Album: Party of One

Released: 2010

Style: Rock

Format: MP3 184Kbps

Size: 45 Mb

01 – Sidewalk Ends
02 – Last Time I Saw You Happy
03 – Not Like You’re Mine
04 – Hallmark Holiday
05 – Dead on Your Feet
06 – When September Passed Us By
07 – Out Inside
08 – The Turnaround
09 – Hundred Bucks


This entry was posted in Archive, Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Jeremy Porter – Party of One (2010)

  1. Mike says:

    You might want to move this to the pop area, I went to his myspace page and didn’t hear any Rock songs at all.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>