Klaxons – Surfing The Void (2010)

Artist: Klaxons

Album: Surfing The Void

Released: 2010

Style: Indie Rock

Format: MP3 320Kbps

Size: 86 Mb

01 – Echoes
02 – The Same Space
03 – Surfing The Void
04 – Valley Of The Calm Trees
05 – Venusia
06 – Extra Astronomical
07 – Twin Flames
08 – Flashover
09 – Future Memories
10 – Cypherspeed


This entry was posted in Archive, DownloadHits, Indie. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Klaxons – Surfing The Void (2010)

  1. Markie Mark says:

    this album sucks cock R.I.P Klaxons

  2. 0rko says:

    Thanks for that astoundingly insightful bit of commentary Markie Mark. Well put. You truly have the gift of eloquence.

  3. zeel says:

    it is a shame…………i am very angry because i’ ve been waiting for this album with patience and now it’ s all over. i am not a fan anymore. From now on, Klaxons are just another good band. Nothing more…………shame……………..

  4. Craig says:

    And this took them 3 years or whatever it was…poor effort

  5. Ollie says:

    One Word (Yawn) ^_^

  6. bmk says:

    at least the cover looks nice. ;)

  7. Strangelove says:

    I only like Echoes, the rest of the album is shite. But Echoes is still nothing compared to their previous work.

  8. fede says:

    Echoes? That’s The Rapture

  9. nicomovies says:

    i’ve not yet listened to it asmuch as i should have, but this is definitely not a terrible sounding album as many comment contributers make it to be; the thing is to not alienate any other possiblity for its functioning other than as a doppelganger for their first album, once what they are going for here is not a problem anymore, the album sounds quite interesringly intense yet trashily sophisticated, hahah,

  10. lodger says:

    fantastic album, not perfect but very creative and … for the people who like modern rock,
    SF, conscience and more then a stupid indie singing about drinking and bad sex….

  11. Anonymous says:

    I find nothing very bad about this album. It not as good as the last one but it is decent. I don’t think this album is as bad as some people are claiming it is. I like most of the track some people are not getting what this album is about it. If your a true fan you would be able to
    appreciate this album. I have heard far worse bands then this.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>