[Archive] Revolution Renaissance – Trinity (2010)

Artist: Revolution Renaissance

Album: Trinity

Released: 2010

Style: Power Metal

Format: MP3 206Kbps

Size: 69 Mb

01 – Marching With The Fools
02 – Falling To Rise
03 – A Lot Like Me
04 – The World Doesn’t Get To Me
05 – Crossing The Rubicon
06 – Just Let It Rain
07 – Dreamchild
08 – Trinity
09 – Frozen Winter Heart


This entry was posted in Archive. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to [Archive] Revolution Renaissance – Trinity (2010)

  1. Rodrigo says:

    Great Album!!! Awesome singer!!!

  2. Cruxo says:

    Buen Album..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>