Skrillex – My Name Is Skrillex EP (2010)

Artist: Skrillex

Album: My Name Is Skrillex EP

Released: 2010

Style: Electronic

Format: MP3 320Kbps

Size: 62 Mb

01 – My Name Is Skrillex
02 – WEEKENDS!!! (feat. Sirah)
03 – Fucking Die 1
04 – Fucking Die (Cooper Mix)
05 – Do Da Oliphant
06 – With You Friends


This entry was posted in Archive, Electronic. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Skrillex – My Name Is Skrillex EP (2010)

  1. Jooniper says:

    Love it, if you like Justice, you will enjoy this

  2. chris says:

    Totally agree… Daft Punk / Justice Fans will only be disappointed by the fact that there are only 6 tracks… But anyways – these 6 tracks kick fu**ing ass!

  3. silto says:

    This music is like melting Surkin and something like Aerotronic together… Awesome!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>