Everything Everything – Man Alive (2010)

Artist: Everything Everything

Album: Man Alive

Released: 2010

Style: Indie Pop

Format: MP3 182Kbps

Size: 65 Mb

01 – MY KZ, UR BF
02 – Qwerty Finger
03 – Schoolin’
04 – Leave The Engine Room
05 – Final Form
06 – Photoshop Handsome
07 – Two For Nero
08 – Suffragette Suffragette
09 – Come Alive Diana
10 – NASA Is On Your Side
11 – Tin (The Manhole)
12 – Weights


This entry was posted in Archive, Indie. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Everything Everything – Man Alive (2010)

  1. peetrdude says:

    this is the best album of the year. hands down.

  2. kolar says:

    but links doesn’t work…. :(

  3. antiriaa says:

    Both files have been removed, please reup!

  4. charles carmichael says:

    :-( can’t download it from any of the sites…

  5. Optigan says:

    Thank you, but the links is dead, re up, please ;-)

  6. newalbumreleases.org says:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>