Marty Friedman – Bad DNA (2010)

Artist: Marty Friedman

Album: Bad DNA

Released: 2010

Style: Heavy Metal

Format: MP3 320Kbps

Size: 97 Mb

01 – Specimen
02 – BAD D.N.A.
03 – Weapons of Ecstacy
04 – Hatejoke
05 – Glorious Accident
06 – Random Star
07 – Picture
08 – Battle Scars
09 – Track 9
10 – Exorcism Parade
11 – Time To Say Goodbye


This entry was posted in Archive, Metal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Marty Friedman – Bad DNA (2010)

  1. Gava says:

    I like friedman, but this one it’s really strange … some digital drums and tecno bitt, put some real drums man !!!

    bad bad …

  2. Ea says:

    A great music album where his technical skills are not the focus. Perfect for lovers of games soundtracks and electronic-core miscellanea.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>