Junip – Fields (2010)

Artist: Junip

Album: Fields

Released: 2010

Style: Indie Folk

Format: MP3 159Kbps

Size: 54 Mb

01 – In Every Direction
02 – Always
03 – Rope And Summit
04 – Without You
05 – It’s Alright
06 – Howl
07 – Sweet And Bitter
08 – Don’t Let It Pass
09 – Off Point
10 – To The Grain
11 – Tide


This entry was posted in Archive, Indie. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Junip – Fields (2010)

  1. D Rock says:

    Can anyone get either of these to work?

  2. L M says:

    Definitely need a higher bit rate here. Lower notes distort the entire recording. Tried both servers, same recording. 320 kbps would be much appreciated!

  3. D Rock says:

    hotfile is down, fileserve is stupid and won’t let me download the file.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>