Zarif – Box of Secrets (2010)

Artist: Zarif

Album: Box of Secrets

Released: 2010

Style: Pop

Format: MP3 320Kbps

Size: 115 Mb

01 – Box of Secrets (Original Mix)
02 – Seen It All Before
03 – Breakout
04 – The Day The Music Left Me
05 – Over
06 – You Take The Darkness
07 – California
08 – Silence Room
09 – Stop What You’re Doing
10 – Words
11 – Let Me Back (Radio Edit)
12 – Summer In Your Eyes
13 – Box Of Secrets (ft Mz Bratt Radio Edit)


This entry was posted in Archive, Pop. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Zarif – Box of Secrets (2010)

  1. DC says:

    Chick is quite fun, kinda Winehouse’ish and Esthero’ish

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>