Angelfire – Angelfire (2010)

Artist: Angelfire

Album: Angelfire

Released: 2010

Style: Pop Folk

Format: MP3 320Kbps

Size: 95 Mb

01 – Far Gone Now
02 – Everything To Live For
03 – Feelings Are Overrated
04 – What Made You Think
05 – Here Today
06 – Get Away
07 – Pleasant Surprise
08 – Terrible Thing To Lose
09 – Omnis Morse Aequat
10 – Take It Or Leave It
11 – Urban Decay


This entry was posted in Archive, Folk. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Angelfire – Angelfire (2010)

  1. huntermc says:

    Aren’t these guys going to be upset when they find out is already taken!

  2. T-Dox says:

    The quality isn’t good, even if 320kbps. It sounds strange…dunno why…maybe a better rip can solve the problem. Bye

  3. johnno says:

    worst album cover

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>