Mando Diao – Give Me Fire (2009)

Artist:Mando Diao

Album: Give Me Fire

Year: 2009

Style: Rock

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 102 MB

01. Blue Lining White Trenchcoat
02. Dance With Somebody
03. Gloria
04. High Heels
05. Mean Street
06. Maybe Just Sad
07. A Decent Life
08. Give Me Fire
09. Crystal
10. Come On Come On
11. Go Out Tonight
12. You Got Nothing On Me
13. The Shining

UPLOADING: Part 1 | Part 2

This entry was posted in DownloadHits, Rock, Top and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mando Diao – Give Me Fire (2009)

  1. Frazier says:

    cool throw back band!

  2. Gary says:

    The link for the second part isn’t working.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>