Graffiti6 – Colours (2010)

Artist: Graffiti6

Album: Colours

Released: 2010

Style: Pop

Format: MP3 320Kbps

Size: 118 Mb

01 – Stone In My Heart
02 – Annie You Save Me
03 – Stare Into The Sun
04 – This Man
05 – Free
06 – Calm The Storm
07 – Colours
08 – Goodbye Geoffrey Drake
09 – Never Look Back
10 – Stop Mary
11 – Lay Me Down
12 – Over You


This entry was posted in Archive, Pop. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Graffiti6 – Colours (2010)

  1. deco says:

    The format isn’t in MP3, it’s in MPEG-4.
    You guys could have checked, so people do not waste their times if they don’t like this format (like me btw)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>