Wacka Flocka Flame – Flockaveli (2010)

Artist: Wacka Flocka Flame

Album: Flockaveli

Released: 2010

Style: Rap

Format: MP3 204Kbps

Size: 106 Mb

01 – Bustin’ At Em
02 – Hard In Da Paint
03 – TTG (Trained To Go) Ft. French Montana, YG Hootie, Joe Moses And Baby Bomb
04 – Bang Ft. YG Hootie And Slim Dunkin
05 – No Hands Ft. Roscoe Dash And Wale
06 – Bricksquad Ft. Gudda Gudda
07 – Fuck The Club Up Ft. Pastor Troy And Slim Dunkin
08 – Homies Ft. YG Hootie, Popa Smurf And Ice Burgundy
09 – Grove St. Party Ft. Kebo Gotti
10 – O Let’s Do It Ft. Cap
11 – Karma Ft. YG Hootie, Popa Smurf And Slim Dunkin
12 – Live By The Gun Ft. Ra Diggs And Uncle Murda
13 – For My Dawgs
14 – G Check Ft. YG Hootie, Bo Deal And joe Moses
15 – Snake In The Grass Ft. Cartier Kitten
16 – Smoke, Drank Ft. Bo Deal, Mouse And Kebo Gotti
17 – Fuck This Industry


This entry was posted in Archive, Rap. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wacka Flocka Flame – Flockaveli (2010)

  1. gleeko951 says:

    Waka flocka been waiting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>