Pimp C – The Naked Soul Of Sweet Jones (2010)

Artist: Pimp C

Album: The Naked Soul Of Sweet Jones

Released: 2010

Style: Rap

Format: MP3 177Kbps

Size: 77 Mb

01 – Down 4 Mine
02 – What Up (Feat. Drake, Bun B)
03 – Love 2 Ball (Feat. Chamillionaire)
04 – Fly Lady (Feat. Jazzy Pha)
05 – Since The 90s (Feat. The Gator Man, E-40)
06 – Dickies (Feat. Bun B, Young Jeezy)
07 – Made 4 Me (Feat. Too Short)
08 – Midnight (Feat. Rick Ross, Slim Thug)
09 – Believe In Me (Feat. Ivory P, Cory Mo, Hezeleo, Bankroll Jones, Bub, Da Under Dawgz)
10 – Hit The Parking Lot (Feat. Weebie, Lil Boosie)
11 – Colors (Feat. Da Under Dawgz)
12 – Go 2 War (Feat. Bun B, J-Dawg)
13 – Massacre


This entry was posted in Archive, Rap. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pimp C – The Naked Soul Of Sweet Jones (2010)

  1. ograpfan says:

    thanks for this….Pimp was the dude.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>