[Archive] Tinie Tempah – Disc Overy (2010)

Artist: Tinie Tempah

Album: Disc Overy

Released: 2010

Style: R’n'B

Format: MP3 184Kbps

Size: 69 Mb

01 – intro
02 – simply unstoppable
03 – pass out
04 – illusion
05 – just a little feat range
06 – snap
07 – written in the stars feat eric turner
08 – frisky feat labrinth
09 – miami 2 ibiza feat swedish house mafia
10 – obsession
11 – invincible feat kelly rowland
12 – wonderman feat ellie goulding
13 – let go feat emeli sande


This entry was posted in Archive, Pop. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to [Archive] Tinie Tempah – Disc Overy (2010)

  1. vassemo says:

    this album is wicked!

  2. Russ Jones says:

    I agree, not my usual selection but this cat has really put together a great album!! As an artist myself I feel there is a good variety & his flow is the nicest I’ve heard of all the London artists….like I said, the nicest that I’ve heard…

  3. katty says:

    the song “written in the stars” is the best

  4. vassemo says:

    O.M.G.! This album is very very very good! People, I don’ t usually listen to this kind of music……….but this??? This has quality, emotions, feelings!! I think it is the best r’ n’ b album of the year. , Thank U 4 the music, Tinie Tempah!

  5. Tredz says:

    Nice album indeed, but I dont think its rnb though

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>