Trentemoller – The Trigbag Chronicles (2010)

Artist: Trentemoller

Album: The Trigbag Chronicles

Released: 2010

Style: Electronic

Format: MP3 320Kbps

Size: 181 Mb

01 – Trigbag
02 – Treasure (Trigbag As Rainbow Club)
03 – Allright (Full Mix)
04 – Future Disco (Remix)
05 – Spread The Music (Remix)
06 – You’re My Sunshine (Original)
07 – Showtime
08 – You’re My Sunshine (feat. Wondress Club Mix)
09 – In The Sunshine (Trentemoller Club Remix)
10 – Alpha Dial


This entry was posted in Archive, Electronic. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Trentemoller – The Trigbag Chronicles (2010)

  1. Avery D says:

    I love Trentemoller, but this is not your typical Trantemoller cd.. it’s fast paced stuff which I didn’t like very much, it’s leaning more towards trance than his typical darker deep house minimal stuff. I prefered his past stuff, didn’t like this very much.

  2. ravelizard says:

    Trentemoller along his career had been that way… dark and deep minimal house, but maybe letting him enter into another genre could be the beginning of a new sound of his mind.
    thanks whoever posted and shared this !!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>