Antony & The Johnsons – The Crying Light (2009)

Artist:Antony & The Johnsons

Album: The Crying Light

Year: 2009

Style: Indie Pop Rock

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 91 MB

1. Her Eyes Are Underneath The Ground
2. Epilepsy Is Dancing
3. One Dove
4. Kiss My Name
5. Crying Light
6. Another World
7. Daylight And The Sun
8. Aeon
9. Dust And Water
10. Everglade


This entry was posted in Indie and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>