Lucky Peterson – You Can Always Turn Around (2010)

Artist: Lucky Peterson

Album: You Can Always Turn Around

Released: 2010

Style: Blues

Format: MP3 320Kbps

Size: 127 Mb

01 – I Believe I’ll Dust My Broom(Robert Johnson)
02 – I’m New Here (Bill Callahan)
03 – Statesboro Blues (Blind Willie McTell)
04 – Trouble (Ray LaMontagne)
05 – Trampled Rose (Tom Waits Kathleen Brennan)
06 – Atonement (Lucinda Williams)
07 – Why Are People Like That (Bobby Charles)
08 – Four Little Boys (Lucky Peterson James Peterson)
09 – Death Don’t Have No Mercy (Rev. Gary Davis)
10 – I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free (Billy TaylorDick Dallas)
11 – Think (Curtis Mayfield)


This entry was posted in Archive, Jazz and Blues. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>