Lil Wayne – I Am Not A Human Being (Deluxe Edition 2010)

Artist: Lil Wayne

Album: I Am Not A Human Being

Released: 2010

Style: Rap

Format: MP3 185Kbps

Size: 73 Mb

01 – Gonorrhea (featuring Drake)
02 – Hold Up (featuring T Streets)
03 – With You (featuring Drake)
04 – I Am Not A Human Being
05 – I’m Single (featuring Drake)
06 – What’s Wrong With Them (featuring Nicki Minaj)
07 – Right Above It (featuring Drake)
08 – Popular (featuring Lil’ Twist)
09 – That Aint Me (featuring Jay Sean)
10 – Bill Gates
11 – YM Banger (featuring Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Tyga)
12 – YM Salute (featuring Lil’ Twist, Lil’ Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz & Nicki Minaj)
13 – I Don’t Like The Look Of It (featuring Gudda Gudda)


This entry was posted in Archive, Rap. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>