9th Prince – One Man Army (2010)

Artist: 9th Prince

Album: One Man Army

Released: 2010

Style: Rap

Format: MP3 137Kbps

Size: 49 Mb

01 – 9th Chamber
02 – Hood Guerillas
03 – Concrete Jungle
04 – What U Wanna Do Ft. Dom Pachino (Killarmy)
05 – I Remember
06 – Assassins Ft. Dasha And Sav Killz
07 – Another Summer Love Ft. Kinetic, Outlines And The Rza
08 – Ladies And Gentlemen Ft. Frukwan
09 – Industry Grave Digga
10 – Young Black Millions Ft. Don Don
11 – Rap Disease Ft. Akir And Archangle
12 – Be Careful What You Wish 4
13 – Prince Of The Empire State (Bonus)


This entry was posted in Archive, Rap. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>