Delerium – Voice An Acoustic Collection (2010)

Artist: Delerium

Album: Voice An Acoustic Collection

Released: 2010

Style: Electronic

Format: MP3 180Kbps

Size: 70 Mb

01 – Send Me An Angel (Previously Unreleased) (Feat. Miranda Lee Richards)
02 – Dust In Gravity (Acoustic) (Feat. Kreesha Turner)
03 – Too Late, Farewell (Previously Unreleased) (Feat. Butterfly Boucher)
04 – Silence (Acoustic) (Feat. Sarah McLachlan)
05 – Innocente (Acoustic) (Feat. Leigh Nash)
06 – Vienna (Previously Unreleased) (Feat. Elsiane)
07 – Lost And Found (Acoustic) (Feat. Ja«l)
08 – Flowers Become Screens (Acoustic) (Feat. Kristy Thirsk)
09 – Love (Acoustic) (Feat. Zoe Johnston)
10 – After All (Acoustic) (Feat. Ja«l)
11 – Orbit Of Me (Acoustic) (Feat. Leigh Nash)
12 – Touched (Acoustic) (Feat. Rachel Fuller)


This entry was posted in Archive, Electronic. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Delerium – Voice An Acoustic Collection (2010)

  1. AstalaVista says:

    THANKS !!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>