Tinie Tempah – Disc-Overy (2010)

Artist: Tinie Tempah

Album: Disc-Overy

Released: 2010

Style: R’n'B

Format: MP3 256Kbps

Size: 100 Mb

01 – Intro
02 – Simply Unstoppable
03 – Pass Out
04 – Illusion
05 – Just a Little (feat. Range)
06 – Snap
07 – Written In the Stars (feat. Eric Turner)
08 – Frisky (feat. Labrinth)
09 – Miami 2 Ibiza
10 – Obsession
11 – Invincible (feat. Kelly Rowland)
12 – Wonderman (feat. Ellie Goulding)
13 – Let Go (feat. Emeli Sande)
14 – Pass Out (Snoop Remix)
15 – Written In the Stars (Live)


This entry was posted in Archive, Pop. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tinie Tempah – Disc-Overy (2010)

  1. vassemo says:

    thanx!!!!! best r’n'b’ album of the year 2010.

  2. Death_Killer says:

    Worst R&B album of the year Tinie Tempah can’t even sing all the song on this album sucks I prefer to listen to Ne-Yo, Trey Songz because his songs is a true R&B without using any auto tunes!!!!! so for people who think this album is Awesome they must be deaf or got a very bad taste of music!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>