Meat Beat Manifesto – Answers Come In Dreams (2010)

Artist: Meat Beat Manifesto

Album: Answers Come In Dreams

Released: 2010

Style: Electronic

Format: MP3 320Kbps

Size: 163 Mb

01 – Luminol
02 – Mnemonic
03 – M.Y.C
04 – Let Me Set
05 – # Zero
06 – Quietus
07 – Token Words
08 – Waterphone
09 – 010130
10 – Zenta!
11 – Please
12 – Chimie Du Son


This entry was posted in Archive, Electronic. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Meat Beat Manifesto – Answers Come In Dreams (2010)

  1. Poets says:

    There’s still the daunting ‘dark’ presence like their earlier music.. but fans may not rank it as a brilliant album.. a little repeatitive.. although thats not a fair point to raise. Definitely a ‘dubstep’ album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>