Voltaire – Spooky Songs For Creepy Kids (2010)

Artist: Voltaire

Album: Spooky Songs For Creepy Kids

Released: 2010

Style: Dark Cabaret

Format: MP3 320Kbps

Size: 128 Mb

01 – Land Of The Dead
02 – Brains!
03 – Vampire Club (Twilight Version)
04 – Cannibal Buffet (Kid’s Version)
05 – Day Of The Dead (Adventuresquest Worlds Version)
06 – Tempest (Adventuresquest Worlds Version)
07 – This Ship’s Going Down (Adventuresquest Worlds Version)
08 – To The Bottom Of The Sea (Adventuresquest Worlds Version)
09 – The Beast Of Pirate’s Bay (Adventuresquest Worlds Version)
10 – Crusade (Kid’s Version)
11 – Goodnight Demonslayer (Original Version)
12 – When You’re Evil
13 – The Beast Of Pirate’s Bay (Original Version)
14 – Day Of The Dead (Kid’s Version)


This entry was posted in Archive, Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>