La Roux – La Roux (2009)

Artist: La Roux

Album: La Roux

Released: 2009

Style: Synthpop

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 82 Mb

01 – In For The Kill
02 – Tigerlily
03 – Quicksand
04 – Bulletproof
05 – Colourless Colour
06 – I’m Not Your Toy
07 – Cover My Eyes
08 – As If By Magic
09 – Fascination
10 – Reflections Are Protection
11 – Armour Love
12 – Growing Pains (Bonus Track)


This entry was posted in Archive, DownloadHits, Electronic, Top. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to La Roux – La Roux (2009)

  1. rulee says:

    This file is either removed due to copyright claim or is deleted by the uploader.

  2. says:

    mirror updated. ;]

  3. virginie says:

    i love you

  4. rulee says:

    AWH…thx A LOT =D

  5. Paul says:

    I really love what you are doing, but the site you use to upload aren’t that fast.
    You should try zippyshare once.
    Anyway I love your uploads!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>