Christy Moore – Listen (2009)

Artist: Christy Moore

Album: Listen

Released: 2009

Style: Folk

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 42 Mb

01 – Listen
02 – Does This Train Stop On Merseyside
03 – Shine On You Crazy Diamond
04 – The Ballad Of Ruby Walsh
05 – China Waltz
06 – Barrowland
07 – Duffy’s Cut
08 – The Disappeared (Los Desaparecidos)
09 – Ridin’ The High Stool
10 – Gortatagort
11 – I Will
12 – John O Dreams
13 – Rory Is Gone


This entry was posted in Archive, Folk. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Christy Moore – Listen (2009)

  1. Dennis says:

    Great site. Discovered you while looking for Christy Moore albums which I’m really struggling to find.

    Sadly the Hotfile download has gone and I can’t get anything but a blank page from the other. Still appreciate the site though.

  2. says:

    Links updated.

  3. Dennis says:

    Getting it now. Many thanks guys.

  4. Gizmo says:

    Awesome album…Christy does a great job on all the songs. Even on Shine On You Crazy Diamond which I must say was a helluva a brave endeavour…wtg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>